Betterlife | The Diary Game | 08/10/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Today, I woke up at 7:30am . I wakened hurry today . I had some works in marketplace. So I informed him to go to marketplace at 9:00am. Then I went to freshed up.Then I went to bathroom to take a bath .

Then my buddy came to my home at 9:15. So we went to marketplace. Then after coming from the market, I felt hungry, so I ate meals once more. Rested for some time, then he referred to as me to the store. I have been at my keep for a long time sat due to my father had a few work inside the bank.

IMG_20210611_132002__01.jpg

I turned into sitting at my store. After a while my buddy were given a call. He instructed me that I actually have ordered some goods on-line, you need to take shipping of it, he had given the address of my store So after a while the shipping boy got here to my keep I took the parcel and checked it first Is it the proper shipping or no longer then I instructed my pal that I actually have obtained the parcel all is nicely.

IMG_20210104_112355__01.jpg

After coming from there, I went to my shop. After sitting for sometime. I closed the shop. Then reached home, washed hands and ate food.
then I slept.

Thank you

#india

Sort:  

YOu should caption the image to insert in diary game, nice post @ramanjadon

Sorry,I forgot about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66