Betterlife || The Diary Game || 14/07/21

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends, This is Raman Jadon this side.

let's get started and talk about my today's activities .

I awoke up today at 5 :00 am in the morning.And I went to freshen up. And went on a morning walk.After that I came back home at 5:45 am.Then I went to bathroom make myself fresh and brushed .Then I took some rest and then I ate tea and sandwich for breakfast, today I had to go to Shikohabad for further preparation, so I went with my friends who are older than me, so they know which college will be good for my studies.Three came to the college and brought their full details.
IMG-20210808-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20210808-WA0002.jpg
A.K.degree college

After coming from college, we were feeling very hungry, so we stopped at the same centin, my friend often goes there, so he knows what is good, the samosas there were very famous, so we ordered samosa and cold drinks , we ate while enjoying again, I like it very much when I am with my friends, that moment is very good for me

IMG-20210808-WA0005.jpg
Gopal ji fast food corner

We left there by about 3 o'clock I was feeling very tired today so I soon came home and went to sleep.I woke up at 5 o'clock and went to take a bath, by then it was time to get my milk, I went to get milk.

After coming from there, I went to my shop. After sitting for sometime. I closed the shop. Then reached home, washed hands and ate food.
then I slept.

So that's all from my side. Hope you like my post.

Thank you

#india

Sort:  

Hello,
@ramanjadon
I read your post. The best college is where there is discipline. Keep writing like this.
#affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66