My introduction to Steemit community

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends, My self rajni ahlawat and I live in khatauli muzafarnagar situated in utter Pradesh in India. I born in Ghaziabad which is also in utter Pradesh and got married here. i belonged to hinduism and my mother tounge is Hindi but I can speak English very easily. I am a amiable person and passionate about my work. i m energetic and enthugestic person and fun loving also.

IMG_20210719_172642.jpg

Qualification :

I completed my schooling in 2009. I have done diploma and B.tech in computer science and engineering . Then I use to teach in Ghaziabad for 3 three years. I m full of energy and motivated teacher all my colleague and students loves my that nature .

Hobbies:

I m mix match kind of person I done my study in computers but I like to do handcraft work, striching, tread working and dress designing. I also like to dance make my home attractive . Cooking is my passion . My husband is a very big foodie so I always like to full fill his desires.

Family :

I m 29 year old lady we are four sibling i m the elder one then my sister and then 2 brothers . I got married in 2013 my husband name is Sajjan Ahlawat he is the best person who I ever know. He is also elder one in his family. There are 6 members In my family . My grand mom, mom, dad, and one brother in law .and the younger one in my is my 5 year son athrva ahlawat he is the Soule of my family.

index.jpg

Sort:  

You have written very well explained your introduction post. Nice to know about you.Welcome to Steemit I hope you come a long way here.

Best of luck.

Welcome to Steemit. May this first day be filled with happiness. And may your dreams come true in life. Thank you for joining us.

Best of luck.

Welcome to Steemit. Keep it up

Welcome to Steemit @rajniahlawat .Thank you for joining us.

Welcome to steemit ma'am. Hope you enjoy here and find this platform helpful.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43