The diary game | better life with steem | Today dairy with steemit on 23 september 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians i hope you all will be fine and stay safe at home.

Let's come on today
Today i woke up when my mobile was ringing and i picked the call and he told me that one bull is injured by blade wire so i first went outside and saw him but he was too much big and healthy he can hit me so i carefully sprayed on his injury and let him go later i freshed my self, brushed my teeth and washed my face after i went to take milk.

IMG_20210923_070145.jpg

Later i started my workout and drunk a glass of protein milk and went on my fields there a tree had fell by faster wind so labour were cutting the wood. After some time i received a call we had to go with him.

First i came home and took bath and took lunch and went with him to S.D.M office because we have to some work after then i bought some vegetables and grocery things and came back home.

IMG_20210923_124107.jpg

I took some time rest and went to fields there labour were working and i talked with them.

IMG_20210923_162809.jpg

At 7:30 i took dinner alu pratha with dahi after i checked Indian premiere league scoreboard.

That's how my day ended.

    ***Gud night steemians***
Sort:  

Animals are tell things in our language but they also have feelings. You did a great job buddy.

I had aloo paratha in my breakfast too. Same pinch buddy.
Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Thanks again for what you did to bull.

Keep posting.
#affable #india

You did a great job by sprayed on his injury. Hope that relax to him. SDM office area looking very beautiful. I also like to visit on field whenever visit my village. Thank to share your day.

#affable

You did a great job by helping the injured animal !!!

You did great by providing medical attention to the bull. Hope it recovers soon.

Seems it was a hot sunny day in your place.

Nice post thanks for sharing
#india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25