The diary game | better life with steem | The dairy game on 31st july 2021. It's a sunny day after many days

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians i hope you all will ne fine today i got up at 7:30. I freshed myself and brushed my teeth and washed my face. After being freshed i started my workout session after workout drunk my protein shake. After all that i did some work of my farms and i went market for to do repairing my invertor. After came from there i played with my pet denver after some time i took bath and ate lunch after that i started my using mobile while lying down and i scrolled my instagram and saw some insta reels i fell sleep while using mobile. I slept two and half hour.

Screenshot_20210731-133223.jpg

In evening suddenly i woke up and saw the time. The time is about to 4:45 instantly i drunk a bottle of water i played cricket while running because i can't miss cricket after arrived there i saw match had started i had no option instead of waiting untill then i clicked a picture of my ground looking an island water was all round but no lack was of enjoy in cricket. In first game i was bowled on zero and in second game i was hit three sixes and 1four and again i bowled.

IMG_20210731_170233.jpg
I had Late match went on till 7:30after came from there i washed my face and legs and after that i took dinner hath ki roti with ghee
IMG_20210731_200803.jpg
After some time rain was started and after drinking milk i lay down and played some games of pubg while lay down.
That's all thing ended my day.

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator07

Sort:  

Wow! the island, you have taken great picture of it

 3 years ago 

@rajatsinghh, Thanks for sharing the day. Dinner looks very tasty.

your playground is in a very good place
i love cricket too I hope you enjoy it
Thank you for sharing your day with us
Nice diary from your side

#affable#india

Nice diary from your side.
Have a great day.
Thanks for sharing your day with us.
Take care & keep posting.

#affable #india

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.


Caption your image to make it more informative & interesting for the readers.

Thank you

@steemcurator07 thankyou for your support i am grateful for you

@rajatsinghh I love ghee with hath ki roti🤭🤭

hath ki roti with ghee

Sabse acchi hoti he haath ki roti khaane me

#affable#india

@rajatsinghh By reading your blogs it comes to know that you like to play cricket.playing is good for health too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51