The diary game | better life with steem | It's my 17th dairy with @steem on 19 august 2021.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians i hope you all will fine, stay home and stay safe. Today i got up at 7 o'clock then i spent some time with my puppy later i freshed my self, brushed my teeth and washed my face. Today i didn't workout because of i hav taken 2nd dose of vaccine later i drunk a glass of milk and My father said to me vaccined your mother and sister so later i went to government hospital in five minutes vaccination had completed and we started to come back home in path we bought some vegetables. After arriving home i took bath and took the lunch. I splet and got up after one and half hour and i drunk a bottle water and i saw my aunt's boy was eating food i talked with him after he had gone and i also started go outside home for playing cricket. At the point of village we all gathered and went to play cricket in first game i scored 21runs in 7balls by help of 3sixes and in another game scored only 2runs
Later i went market for some work and there i purchased pasty.

IMG_20210814_130519.jpg

Screenshot_20210819-202339.jpg
Denver was eating pasty
Later i went on my fields and paddy is growing good after came back home i fried dal for my family. After we all took dinner. After some time i came outside my home and walked in my street and talked with my neighbours and my dog is also with me.

IMG_20210819_203215.jpg
After some time i drunk a glass of milk and saw news.
As like my day hav ended.
Welcome to my steemit dairy
Gud night steemians

Sort:  

Nice diary from your side @rajatsinghh
Keep posting and stay safe

#affable

Your dog has very sharp teeth. Be careful while making him eat something. Good diary post.

@krishna001 he is very loyal for me

you seem hardcore batsman. 21 from 7 balls is great. keep posting @rajatsinghh

 3 years ago 

@rajatsinghh, it seems that you love cricket a lot. I hope your Denver like the pastry.

@pulook yes bro i like cricket and i play daily denver likes all good thing of eating😋😋

Nice diary from yourside. @rajatsinghh, what the name of breeds of your pet.

Pastry looks testy And your dog is so cute.
And you have clicked the photos very well.
Have a good day
#affable #india

it is very beautiful moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26