The diary game | better life with steem | It's my 13th dairy with @steemit on 07 august 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians i hope you all will be fine today i woke up at 7 o'clock after got up i freshed my self and brushed my teeth and washed my face later i started my workout session later i drunk protein shake after i cleaned my 🚜 parking space.

IMG_20210807_080058.jpg
Later i went on my farm and saw in paddy field labour was taking grass and spent some time there.

IMG_20210807_091718.jpg
After came from there i cleaned my 🚜 because tomorrow farmers do worship of their farming tools.

IMG_20210807_094620.jpg
After i took bath and ate the lunch the time was about to twele. Suddenly i saw that my puppy had unlocked the chain i don't know how he did so i run behind him and catched him in 15minutes. Later i slept and woke up after 2hours my puppy was sleeping with me.

IMG_20210807_124324.jpg
In evening i went to play match 1 lost 1win and 1 draw on equal scoreboard.
After i went on my farm labour was throwing D.A.P in paddy fields after came from there i washed my legs and face.
Later i listened songs on youtube and saw the instagram reels and played 2games of pubg. After i ate dinner something 8 o'clock after food i walked in my street and talked with neighbour. I hope you all will prefer my today dairy.

Cc:-steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator07

Sort:  

Nice diary from your side @rajatsinghh
Keep posting.
#affable

@rajatsinghh what you do for a living? farming or studying. Great diary game from your side. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep posting. Have a great day ahead.
Stay blessed #affable #india

Hello @rajatsinghh
Caption your image to make it more informative & interesting for the readers
By the way nice diary from your side.
Take care & keep posting.

#affable #india

Pictures are so beautiful
Thank you for sharing your day with us
Nice diary from your side
Have a nice day ☺️

#affable#india

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Thankyou for you support @steemcurator07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26