The diary game | better life with steem | It's 10th entry on 02 august 2021. The dairy game with steemit.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians i am expressing my dairy infront of you this is my gratitude. I hope you all will fine and sharing your views on Steemit.

Today i woke up at 7o'clock and freshed myself, brushed my teeth and washed my face. Later i started my workout and drunk my protein shake as like you all know this is my daily routine i have already in my previous dairy. After all that i went for a walk on my fields and spent some time there. After came from there i took bath and ate the lunch after lunch i lay down while using my mobile scrolled my mobile notification and see some insta reels i like to watch reels.

Screenshot_20210802-125204.jpg
Today I listen 90's music(old song).
In evening i went on my paddy and walk all round my farm and click some photos i found that i have to give water tomorrow to crops. Paddy fields wants more water we can't let dry the field.

IMG_20210802_154650.jpg

I spent sometime with my cousin Later i played well in cricket and enjoyed alot.After played i came home and washed my face and legs then i took dinner today i ate dat wati but in hurry of eating i forgot to click photo and taste was yummy.
After eating i lay down and used my mobile after write dairy i will play pubg.

That's all thing ended my day

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator07

Sort:  

@rajatsingh Nice diary game from your side. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep sharing. Stay safe Have a great day ahead #affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26