The diary game | better life with steem | It is my 14th dairy | Dairy game with @steem | On 09 August 2021 | Non stop raining from afternoon to till now

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians I hope you all are safe in this covid-19 pandemic. Today i woke up 8 o'clock i freshed myself, brushed my teeth and washed my face. Later i was walking in my street while went outside the primary school and sit there after some time head principal came there and they found that all plants had broken by childrens they catched some notorious students and beat them. Later i came to my home and started my workout and drunk my protein shake. My dog also like my protein shake so he is seeing for drinking.

IMG_20210809_091104.jpg

Later i went to put wheat for flour. I saw chakki was defective and i wait there for reform but folt was big so i came from there. Later i went to play cricket but suddenly rain came heavily and all peoples run from there but we can't arrive home to we stay in path and take shelter of tubel terrace. After 1hour rain happened slow then i came home and chaged my clothes.

IMG_20210809_124412.jpg
After came from there i took lunch and took some rest after i saw some insta reels and i noticed even pets have emotions a dog was stopping his owner to not cut fish and take knife from him.

Screenshot_20210809-090141.jpg
In evening we played match in rain showers. After one match and we came home washed face and legs and i spent some time with my neighbours after i took dinner today electricity is not in village because of heavy rain.

IMG_20210809_201636.jpg
# Denver is sleeping now

IMG_20210809_204839.jpg
## Drink one glass of milk as like my day have ended

Welcome to my dairy

Good night steemians

Sort:  

Nice diary from your side
Keep posting
#india #affable

 3 years ago (edited)

Nice pet 'Denver' its like realy God! Sometimes it saves our life,its really better than human beings in protecting its owner!

Nice diary you shared w/ us was pretty amazing,:)

Keep updates your diary n stay safe
@rajaysinghh #affable

It's good to see that there are plenty of people out there who love keeping dogs at home. I too wish to pet one dog. I have golden retriever in mind. But so far not finalizing due to lack of space for the pets. But yeah dog and one cat is definitely on the cards for me in near future.

#affable #india

@skysnap thankyou i like golden retriever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77