The diary game | better life with steem | It is my 11th enrty with steemit on 3rd july 2021. It was a frustrated day.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians i hope you will like my today dairy. Today i woke up at 7 o'clock. I freshed myself and brushed my teeth and washed the face. It rained for a while. Today i took weekly off of workout But i drunk milk. After that i went out from my house and talked with my village peoples. This is a view of where all people of village sit and met to each others.

IMG_20210718_141222.jpg
Where i am sit there a neem tree 200 years old (approx). That is too much big i think you will not be seen like that.

After that i took bath in my farm And see the paddy fields
InShot_20210721_130725472.jpg
Later i came home and took lunch and i spelt. In evening my grandmother said to me they have some pain in chest and i went to medical store in path a small girl had been came infront of my bike and bike slipped i got injured on my knee.

IMG_20210803_210955.jpg
Later I went on medical store and bought pain pills and betadeen for my injury.
In evening i went to play cricket but bad day for me even in cricket unfortunately i lost five matches in a row today was not my day that's why i was too much frustrated from me I gave my best in every match 100percent effort from my side even then we can't win today i have too much tired i will try my better tomorrow after came from there i washed my face and legs and took dinner after some time. After dinner i walked in my street and talked with my neighbours.

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator07

Welcome to my @steemit dairy

Sort:  

The place where fellow villagers sit and discuss alot of matters raising from local to international issues is a place that is very close to heart .

Ride carefull. Hope your injuries are good now .
Keep posting
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25