The diary game | better life with steem | Dairy game with @steemit on 23rd july 2021.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians i hope you all will be fine and i think yesterday festival would have been good.

Let's come on the point of my today dairy
Today i woke up at 6:30 in the morning some time i spent in my bed after some time i freshed myself, brushed my teeth and washed my face later i started my workout and drunk protein milk and take namkeen simai at the time of rakshabandhan we all purchased simai from market. Later had to go market so i took early bath in the morning and my father was with me.

I left my father where my tractor was being repaired after that i called my friend and met with him and we both drunk a glass of lassi. Later another friend met in the market after i went at sweet shop bought sweet because i had to go mahadev temple because i did a mistake on nagpanchmi to killed a snake.

IMG_20210823_113149.jpg

Later i came back at repairing shop of tractor and he also said to me your tractor has been repaired go and fetch prashad and incense stick for pray. So i again went at sweet shop bought.

IMG_20210823_133749.jpg

Later i played a game of pubg and spent some time there i went to my relative house there i drunk a cup of tee after i went to drink lassi and bought a vicks because my father had cold after being all work finished we came back home.

Today i reached late in cricket ground so I played a game of cricket in which i hit 1sixes and 3fours but due to bad light match could not be completed remain match will start tomorrow.
After came back home i washed my face and legs. After some time i took dinner and spent some time with my dog And sleeping time i drunk a glass of milk.

         **As like my day hav ended**

Welcome to my steemit dairy

Gud night steemians

Sort:  

Nice diary ,
The temple looks really beautiful.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.


Caption your image to make it more informative & interesting for the readers.

Thank you

@rajatsinghh you did not do well killing the snake but you accepted the mistake and offered the Prasad in the temple of mahadev that was great..

Temple looks very beautiful , nice diary from your side . Thank you for sharing your day with us 🤗
Keep posting like this
#india #affable

 3 years ago 

i went at sweet shop bought sweet because i had to go mahadev temple because i did a mistake on nagpanchmi to killed a snake.

@rajatsinghh, the best part is you realised your mistakes, keep sharing your day with us and stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77