The diary game | better life with steem | Dairy game with @Steem on 17august 2021.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians I hope you all are fine. I woke up today at 7o'clock. Today i didn't do workout because i was sad from my accident. I had an accident yesterday but i am safe by the grace of all of you. For me this is second life and i am shocked i don't have single scretch on my body this is miracle of god.
IMG-20210817-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210817-WA0004.jpg
After got up i took bath and take breakfast and i went Market for repairing tractor after arrive i saw there mechanic was opening all parts of tractor later i went bank for withdraw money i withdrew 40thousand from my account because it will cost around 40000. Later i took second dose of covishield.

IMG_20210817_203823.jpg
After came there i took rest and slept all day. In evening i walked in my street and talked with my neighbour later i took dinner.
That's all thing ended my day
Welcome to my @steemit dairy
Goodnight steemians

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I thought you are lucky guy,from escaped w/ out any injury:) from the accident

@rajatsinghh #affable

Thank God! You are safe man. Be careful while driving.

It was a very terrible accident, you are fine, it is a very good thing that you did not get a single scratch, it is a miracle. You vaccinated of all doses . This is really good.
#affable
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25