Better life with Steem | The diary game | 9th January 2022 | @pushkar015

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Friends,

Today I am writing about my native place Uttrakhand Almora. Where I born and brought up. My whole family used to live together as a joint family. People from our place believe in unity. People found love and peace whenever they visit there. The place itself is a heaven. Uttarakhand is also known as the land of God. People of there always believe in karma, and believe that God is always watching their actions. I love to visit my native place when ever I got chance to go there. The time flies very fast over there because the routine of there was so busy. People used to wake up early morning and Star preparing their food and went to the field to cultivate and used to eat their breakfast over there. People, there believe in simplicity and used to live a simple lifestyle. You can see beautiful House in Almora which is also the beauty of there. The ladder farm is also a part of attraction

I am sharing some pics, I hope you it village life and beauty.

  1. Home
    WhatsApp Image 2022-01-09 at 18.16.52 (1).jpeg

  2. Beautiful hills
    WhatsApp Image 2022-01-09 at 18.16.52.jpeg

Thanks,
@pushkar015

Sort:  

uttarakhand is really a nice place to visit. thanks for sharing such valuable information.

Thank you @kushagrapratap, Yes its a very beautiful place to visit

Hello @pushkar015
Yours is a good name. Your home is an attraction for me. I love to visit hilly areas but not the chance yet.
Nice to see your post.
#club5050

Thank you @Krishna001, whenever you get a chance to visit just go there and enjoy the beauty of nature.

Very beautiful scenery captured by you 😍
The flower is awesome 👌 nice diary from your side.

I like these hill homes. They have beautiful designs. And makes you feel like home there. I wish to visit the himachal and other states in nearby times :)

#affable #india

@skysnap, I think you should also wish to visit Uttarakhand also, you can get plenty of options to visit hill area's with different looks

Nice diary I love natural beauty. And you shared a very nice picture with us, I want to go here too, thank you for sharing this diary with us.

Thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us .the hills beautiful and nice place.keep posting

Uttrakhand really very beautiful place @pushkar015.
All the pictures are looking beautiful.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63