Betterlife !! The Diary Game:- My Diary Date: 29-11-2021 | Diary #28

Hey guys Jai shree krishna!!! This is Priyanka from Uttar Pradesh working at Food Corporation of India welcomes you all to my post.

Morning


So it's a Monday morning, so a lot of office work was waiting to be completed. First after getting up I messaged on whatsapp to all the depots for kindly submission of the weekly report. After that I got freshened up and made tea for myself. Then I had roti with chhole as breakfast after sometime.

SAVE_20211201_011231.jpg

Had Chole with roti

I got ready and left for office at 11.30am.

Afternoon


I reached my office at around 12am. I checked my whatsapp and started working on the weekly report.

SAVE_20211201_011126.jpg

Preparing weekly reports

The report was mailed by in due time. Then I had my lunch, as I had a heavy breakfast so took a light lunch.I did some regular register updates and left for home. I went to salon and took hair spa and also got a new hair colour.

SAVE_20211201_011029.jpg

Getting hair coloured

On returning I bought some vegetables and milk.

Evening


I reached home and kept the the things at their places. I watched TV for sometime and talked to my mom. I was feeling hungry so had a kalakand.

SAVE_20211201_010933.jpg

Delicious Kalakand

I made dinner and had that. I did some regular household chores and went to sleep after writing my diary. So that was all about today. Hope you guys are doing well. Take care.

My 10% rewards goes to @bestofindia for supporting my community.

Sort:  

I never eat cholle with roti mostly I eat cholle with Puri and Bhature.
Hope this taste also delicious.
And you are looking beautiful and kalakand is mouthwatering.

#affable

Thank you for your words dear. Chhole with roti also tastes good. Do give it a try sometime. Have a great day ahead.
#affable #india

It is comfortable to go office at 12 pm , thanks fo sharing your day

Yup, looking at the weather it becomes a bit difficult to get up early. Thanks for visiting.
#affable #india

You have really a hectic schedule. Chhole & roti is a good combination of taste. Nice diary ma'am.
#club5050

Ya managing home and office becomes little hectic. But what is the option. Hope you are doing fine.
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51