Betterlife !! The Diary Game:- My Diary Date: 28-11-2021 | Diary #27

Hey guys Jai shree krishna!!! This is Priyanka from Uttar Pradesh working at Food Corporation of India welcomes you all to my post.

Morning


It's a Sunday so I overslept today as no such work was there to be done. After getting freshened up I made tea for myself. Next I took bath and washed some clothes. I made khichdi as lunch.

IMG_20211128_233851.jpg

Khichdi

I watched TV for sometime and talked with my sister over phone. I did my packing as I am going to my home for wedding in few coming days. I received my order which was a beautiful hair accessory from Priyaasi.

SAVE_20211128_235843.jpg

Hair accessory

It came out very good. I washed the dishes and arranged the racks.

After having lunch, I have completed my achievement task from 2nd to 4th. I have completed all one by one because it was sunday today and I was totally free.

Evening


In the evening, I fried some pohe and peas and had it with a cup of tea. I went outside just for a random walk and saw very much crowd near a shop. I went closer, it was a South Indian food court Deva Madras cafe.

IMG_20211128_201432.jpg

Masala Dosa

I thought to give it a try as the shop was seemed to be very old and popular. It was run by a Madrasi man. I ordered Masala Dosa and it came out really amazing. There was an ice cream parlor adjacent to that. I bought a strawberry flavoured sundae.

IMG_20211128_235232.jpg

Strawberry Icecream

I returned to my home from there in an hour. I watched TV wrote my diary. I will sleep in some time. So that was all about today. Nothing much was there today.

Hope you guys had a good sunday.
Take care.

Sort:  

Masala dosa, kichri, and ice cream are looking delicious @priyankakumari.
Nice diary.

#affable

Thank you for your comments dear. Hope you are doing well.
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37