Betterlife !! The Diary Game:- My Diary Date: 27-11-2021 | Diary #26

in Best of India2 years ago (edited)

Hey guys Jai shree krishna!!! This is Priyanka from Uttar Pradesh working at Food Corporation of India welcomes you all to my post.

Morning


I woke up today at around 8.30am with the call of my manager regarding some programme which was going to be conducted at a depot. So I quickly got freshened up and left for office.
I had a cup of coffee at nearby restaurant.

SAVE_20211128_244543.jpg

Cup of Coffee

After that I had a cup of poha and left for my office.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WBPmWREcH1kbGzi3EB9p8rH6969wg4qzMqwzQNLevfW8nvS5c8Uo6MwujNWkesSp2aApRjgXezi67AWWG1Sv.png

Afternoon


We were supposed to attend an event at Basantpur in continuation of Amrit mahotsav programs which is being organised at various places of the country.

SAVE_20211128_243923.jpg

Planting tree on occasion of Amrit Mahotsava

We reached there and attended the event, also met with many other employees of my department. It was a nice visit. On returning we went to a restaurant and had Masala Dosa.

SAVE_20211128_243825.jpg

Masala dosa at Melting Moments, Gonda

I checked the website for any important mail to be replied. I left for home a bit early at 4pm.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WBPmWREcH1kbGzi3EB9p8rH6969wg4qzMqwzQNLevfW8nvS5c8Uo6MwujNWkesSp2aApRjgXezi67AWWG1Sv.png

Evening


I stopped at a fast food shop and ordered a plate of pani poori.

SAVE_20211128_244221.jpg

Delicious paani poori at Shree Gauri Sweets, Gonda

I came back home and switched on the TV. I talked to my sister for sometime. I was feeling full so didn't cook anything for dinner just a glass of milk. I did some household chores and now writing this diary and will go to sleep after that. So that was all about today.

Hope you all are doing great. Take care of yourselves.

My 10% rewards goes to @bestofindia for supporting my community

Sort:  

All your food are looking delicious specially golgppee because it is in my favourite list.

#affable

Thank you for your comments dear. Golgappa is on my top list too😀😀
#affable #india

आपके द्वारा ली गई तस्वीर बहुत ही अच्छी दिख रही है और मुझे पानी पूरी बहुत पसंद है।

Thank you for your comments. Have a nice day.
#affable #india

dosa looks delicious, you have presented you day very nicely

Thank you for your words. Have a nice day ahead.
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73