Betterlife !! The Diary Game:- My Diary Date: 26-11-2021 | Diary #25

Hey guys Jai shree krishna!!! This is Priyanka from Uttar Pradesh working at Food Corporation of India welcomes you all to my post.

Morning


I woke up today at around 8.30am. After getting freshened up I arranged my bag and clothes to be wore today. I made tea and had it with some toasts.

SAVE_20211127_242305.jpg

Tea & toast

I also broomed and wiped my room. I left for my office at around 10.30am. It was Monday so I had to make the weekly report. On my way to office in rikshaw I WhatsApp a couple of messages to the depots regarding the same.

Afternoon


After about half an hour a employee from Basantpur depot came to take some chemicals and moisture meter. I with my colleague weighed the required chemicals and handover it to him. Those were de-husk chemicals : metanil yellow and methylene blue.

SAVE_20211127_241554.jpg

dehusking chemicals

I came back home for 2hrs to have my lunch. I made chhole and rice. I had my lunch washed the dishes and after relaxing for sometime I again went to office. I compiled the data received. My colleague asked for Patties so we went to a nearby bakery and bought aalu patties and a packet of lays.

Evening


I went to market in the evening on my way back to home. I had to give some clothes to be stitched. I also bought 2 glass coffe mugs from a mall. I bought pav bhaji from 'Goli'. I came back home put the bags on the shelf. I watched TV for sometime.

IMG_20211127_001142.jpg

Watching TV

I had pav bhaji in my dinner and also made coffee later on.I talked to my sister for sometime. I wrote my diary and slept by 11.45pm.
So that was all by my side. See you guys tomorrow. Till then stay blessed stay happy.

My 10% rewards goes to @bestofindia to support my community.

Sort:  

Nice to have tea & toast in breakfast.

I with my colleague weighed the required chemicals and handover it to him.

That's a different type of work. Interesting.
#club5050

Thank you for appreciating my work. Hope you are doing well too.
#affable #india

Mostly I eat tea with toast in the morning.
Nice diary from your side @priyankakumari.
Keep posting..

#affable

Yup.. me too like tea toast..it is quick light breakfast before going office... thank you for commenting on my post.
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16