Betterlife!! The Diary Game:-My Diary#68 Date:13/10/2021

in Best of India3 years ago
Hello my steemians friends This is Pritesh Yadav lives in Jaunpur Uttar Pradesh posting my diary. how I spent my day so let's begin...

WONDERFUL PICTURE

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 11.06.56 PM.jpeg

Jai Mata Di

Today the day started at 8 o'clock. I was already late,I quickly took bath and took my breakfast. I had started web development course from you tube by code with Harry. After taking breakfast I finished 2-3 lecture of HTML and learn some important tags of HTML.
pagebreaker-removebg-preview.png

The time was about 12 o'clock and lunch was also ready by then. After taking lunch,i finished a movie.By then I was tired and went for sleeping.

MOVIE

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 11.22.22 PM.jpeg

Movie time

The eyes opened at about 5 o'clock in the evening. After taking snacks I went outside for playing badminton. I had started sweating and feeling relaxed. After taking rest for some time I took bath and went to the parks.
pagebreaker-removebg-preview.png

NAVRATRI

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 11.06.56 PM.jpeg

Navratri Havan

Today is eight day of navratri so a Havan was scheduled today at 7 o'clock in the evening. After the Havan finished, We did Arti and returned back to home. After taking dinner we went again at about 10 o'clock for Garba. Todays Garba was quite exciting full of enthusiasm.

NAVARATRI

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 11.07.25 PM.jpeg

Navratri function

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-13 at 11.34.04 PM.jpeg

Garba

The crowd was very energetic and everyone were well dressed and were looking awesome. I stayed there till 11:20 and then return back to home for sleeping.
pagebreaker-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  

Seeing u active after a long gap...Garba is of course fun !
Have a great day #affable #india

Havan is done for good reasons. Garba must have made a good environment there. Navratri is really a fest of full enjoyment.

it seems you had an amazing day with Garba and all. hope you had a great day @priteshboss

Wish you & your family a Happy 😊😁
Navratri & Dasara,may godess maata durga may bless you & your dreams may fulfill

Fabulous pictures of Navratri snaps you shared w/ steemit world
Have a great festive season make you of it

@priteshboss
#have a great festive season make good use of it

@priteshboss
#affable

Hello,
@priteshboss
You have written a very nice post. Your post looks very attractive because of the photo you put in the post.
#affable

Jay mata di...
Happy navratri..

This is good thing that you learning new things.
Garva is a famous dance. Which does specially in navratri.

Really beautiful diary, you have written @priteshboss. You have shared all the movement of the hawan puja. Nice

@amansh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52