Betterlife!! The Diary Game:-My Diary#54 Date:18/09/2021

in Best of India3 years ago
Hello my steemians friends This is Pritesh Yadav lives in Jaunpur Uttar Pradesh posting my diary. how I spent my day so let's begin...

MORNING VIEW

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 9.28.57 PM.jpeg

Garden picture

Today the morning started with kadha. Due to changes in weather for last three days everyone in my house is suffering from cough&cold and fever, So it was made compulsory for everyone to had Kadha in morning. I don't like kadha but then also I had to take it. After that as usual I took bath and after bandaging my wound, I left for my office.
pagebreaker-removebg-preview.png

Today is Saturday and today we had half day. I got free by 2 o'clock. I returned home and slept for about 2 hours. When I woke up my mother asked me to went to oil mill and extract oil from mustard kept in home. I took the mustard sack went to the shop.

I took the mustard sack went to the shop. It was really time taking process. He tooks more than 1 hours to extract oil from mustard. I had forgotten my headphone at home so I was getting bored. I was sitting idle, seeing people on road, scrolling my social Media and seeing reels. After sometime I saw a panipuri saler. I hadn't ate for 5 days to due rainy days. I quickly went to the thela and ate panipuri for twenty rupees. When I returned oil had also been extracted. I took oil returned back to home.

pagebreaker-removebg-preview.png

MOVIE TIME

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 9.35.59 PM.jpeg

Watching movie Dreem Girl

Every Saturday night I watch movie. Today also after searching for many movies a decided to watch 'Dream Girl ' of Ayushmaan Khurana he is really genuine and natural actor. A dailogue from movie really hit me hard '''Duniya mein har koi galat h ,aur Sahi wh hai Jo kam galat hai'''.This was entertaining movie. That's all from today's diary, Stay connected for next post.
Stay safe and healthy...
pagebreaker-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  

I watched Dream Girl last year I enjoyed it thoroughly full of laughter and fun ☺️
Ayushman is one of my fvrt actor.
Thank you! Keep posting.

Ya @varsha001 Ayushman is a genuine and natural actor and my fvrt too.
#affable #india

Your garden is beautiful.

kadha. Due to changes

Kadha is very good for health. And now many diseases are going on, so we should drink kadha daily.
#affable #india

Well said @thakur9520 khadha is immunity booster.
#affable #india

Nice picture of your small garden. Dream girl is hilarious movie, fun watching. Keep posting @priteshboss

Ya @hdnakum Dream Girl is crazy movie to watch.
#affable #india

Your garden picture looking beautiful..... keep posting.

#affable

@monali01 thanks for your wonderful comment.
#affable #india

आपने बहुत ही अच्छा फोटो पोस्ट किया है ।

@anilgzp thanks for your wonderful comment and stay connected for my next post.
#affable #india

I already watched this movie last year . It is so funny movie . Thanks for sharing your day with us and keep posting 👍 like this
#india

@sumitthakur stay connected for my next post.
#affable #india

The weather that brings with it cough, cold amd dryness is the wether i despise most. It will come and pass . Keep your sprit hight. Steem on .
#affable

Ya @aasifwani frequently changing weather are very dangerous for health.
#affable #india

keep writing dear @priteshboss.
I am curating all comments on your post to encourage commenting and engagement. Long live @bestofindia Steem On!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70