Betterlife!! The Diary Game:-My Diary#23 Date:15/08/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemians friends I am Pritesh Yadav from Jaunpur Uttar Pradesh posting my diary. how I spent my day so let's begin...

HOSTING INDIAN FLAG

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-15 at 10.56.32 PM.jpeg
Today I was returning from kanpur. I reached to home by 5 o'clock in the morning. I was feeling tired and sleepy. After taking bath I slept till 8 o'clock. When I woke up I found totally different environment, everyone were very happy and celebrating Independence day. I went out and saw that my brother was preparing the flag for flag hosting. By 9 o'clock everyone in neighborhood had been gathered for flag hosting. It was really pride moment for everyone, Patriotism was at its peak.
After finishing national anthem, we raised the slogan of patriotism. After that we serve lado and samosa to everyone.

TIME TO WATCH PATRIOTIC MOVIE SHERSHAH AND BHUJ

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-15 at 11.20.02 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-15 at 11.19.12 PM.jpeg
After taking our food. We decided to watch any patriotic movie. After a long discussion we decided to watch BHUJ and SHERSHAH. The show begin at 12 o'clock and continues till 5 o'clock. The ending part of shershah make everyone emotional. It was really a great movies.
The movie was finished but we were feeling that we are still in the movie. The last scene was going in my mind.
I went out for a walk with my brother to had some fresh air. By the time we returned back dinner was ready.

DINNER

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-15 at 11.29.12 PM.jpeg
After taking dinner I went in my room. Today I Withdrawal my first earning from steemit to my account It was very exciting as it was my first earning of life which was earned by completing achievement post suggested by Mr. @rishabh99946 and posting Diary on regular basis on bestofindia community. The withdrawal process was quite Lengthy thanks to Mr. @atulboss for helping me to complete the process. It's was very exiting to earn from this wonderful platform. After completing this started writing today's diary. Once again thanks for supporting me guys and stay connected for my next post.
Stay safe and healthy.

Sort:  

Happy Independence day my friend.

Hope you enjoy your day on watching your favourite movies.

Your dinner looking so delicious and yummy,hope you enjoyed it.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

#affable

Happy independence day to you @lavanyalakshman. Ya I enjoyed movie a lot. I will suggest you to watch Shershah.
#affable #india

Sure,I try to watch.

Happy Independence day
Nice diary from your side
Food looks healthy
#india #affable

@amer4058 Happy Independence day to you also and thanks for reading my post.
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47