You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game | 25-08-2021 | steemit wallet hack. Can't breath

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hackers can be identified if exchanges support users. Because every exchange follows KYC (Know Your Client) procedures. You should file an FIR with your local Cyber Crime office. May you get some help from the legal department. There should be some recovery options on steemit in such cases. Have you tried to reset your all keys with your master key?

Sort:  

Yes I have already done resetting my I master key and other private keys. Yesterday, eye contact with the customer care service of gate.io. they are working on my complaint. But the procedure is so slow that I can't even tell you. It is such a big robbery and they are not taking fast movement. I contact them several times and they replied tech team is working on it. Today I got a mail it says that they are investigating the issue. Hope everything get normal soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48