Betterlife | The Diary Game | 18/09/2021 | @printskill

in Best of India3 years ago

My day started with beautiful weather in my city of Gujarat. Lovely atmosphere, heat is gone, monsoon is running and nature around my home is looking amazing. Plants and trees are like smiling, leaves are green at it's fullest. After getting fresh I took a tea with breakfast. For breakfast, I took biscuits, tastes, and bread butter.

18092021 - 03.jpg

It's Me Seating At Home for Tea & Breakfast

After tea and breakfast, I quickly listen to a couple of songs. My son always plays a song while having breakfast and tea.

18092021 - 07.jpg

My Tea and Breakfast Menu

After taking breakfast, I seat on a swing in my home garden to play with the children. I like to have fun with my society's children. They run, jump, laugh, dance, and enjoy various fun-making activities. I like to see them doing child-like activities.

18092021 - 01.jpg

Children Playing in My Home

Then I went to the office at 9-30 am. Done necessary tasks for my office. Make some designs for my clients on the computer.

18092021 - 06.jpg

My Gujarati Lunch Dish

At around 13:30 IST, I took a lunch made by my wife. In today's lunch menu there were Roti, Moong Subji, Rice, Home Made Butter, Chilli stuffed with gram flour and spices.

18092021 - 09.jpg

It's Raining Season In My City

My office is around 1 km. away from home and I have to send some groceries to home so I went home.

18092021 - 05.jpg

My Afternoon Tea

At 16:15, I again take tea and a little snack and then again started my work.

blue-2650497.jpg

A Design That I Made In My Computer

I made a computer design in graphics software, I hope you will like it.

After leaving my office I come back to home, I have to bring milk with me for dinner. After dinner, as we have planned we watched the Bollywood movie "Bell Bottom" on Amazon Prime. I have subscribed to Amazon Prime services for a year.

Jay Hind

Regards
@printskill


CC: @rishabh99946 @sapwood @neerajkr03 @bestofindia

Sort:  

You have taken the photo very well. And the kids look great while playing. And your breakfast is very good.
Looks tasty and delicious, keep posting thanks you.

It's a healthy breakfast and your feedback is mostly welcome.

You have good place for Kids playing,it really nice to see.

Your dedign looking simple and super.

Nice diary ,Take care.

Thank you for your feedback.

I miss living in a bungalow where we had a lot of space to play and even today the kids can easily play. Coming to the visiting card, I liked that. Though I am not much in favor of what3words I find that site complicated for average users and nobody would have it in their phone or would like it's interface. That's one reason I never use them.

#affable #india

You can also access What3words on mobile. it's very easy not so hard to use it. It is just as simple as Google map.

 3 years ago (edited)

The design you made is lovely. It seem that you had a lot of fun. Keep sharing your diarygame. How is bell bottom? I'm planning to watch it.@printskill #affable

We saw bell-bottom yesterday. It was a nice movie based on hijacking a plane by terrorists.

Your breakfast is so good.and healthy Design you made is lovely. It seem that you had a lot of fun.
Take care & keep posting.

#affable #india

Yes, the design took so much time to create and think on it. Thank you for your feedback.

Beautiful design you made by computer. And your lunch looks delicious.
Nice diary @printskill.
Keep posting.

#affable

Thank you for your feedback.

I liked the design you made. Yellow and Color combination looking decent.

Yes, it's a contrasting color combination. That's why it's look good.

I liked your home garden with swing and also liked a child playing in your house.

I love children and playing with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57