Betterlife | The Diary Game | 16/10/2021 | @printskill

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

I am writing my diary for yesterday 16th October, 2021. Navaratri has been finished and Dusshera is also gone. Near my house, our society people organize Garba and now loudspeakers are gone silent.

Yesterday I wake up at 8:00 am and took tea and breakfast and then went to my office and worked till 13:00. Afternoon, I completed my lunch at home and then again went to the office.

Sweet Box Received from My Client Upon Completion her Ph.D.

Today, one of my old clients completed her Ph.D. Work and I also helped her a lot in her documentation, thesis, and layout, formatting of documents, etc.

So, she is very happy with my help and work, so today she come to my office for the final payment and give me a box of sweets as a gesture of happiness.

Fast Food purchase for my Son at Dinner Time

Due to the Navratri, Dusshera festival recently gone, people are rushing for the outside food. My Son asked me for some fast food to bring home at dinner time. So, I went to AXX Fast Food Point (They have not set their google location yet, So I can't share the What3words location)

Beautiful illumination opposite my office

There was a beautiful lighting arrangement near my office building because of the festival season. So, I instantly took a photo from my smartphone.

In Gujarat and many parts of India, people decorate their offices and houses during festivals and the beautiful scenes we can see.

All the best and Thanks so much for giving your valuable time to read my diary post.

Regards @printskill

CC: @rishabh99946 @sapwood @neerajkr03 @bestofindia @starlord28

Sort:  

We enjoying alot during the festival days but when the festivals are over and there is instant peace, we are missing that noise alot.

Ya picture and the decorations are really simple and beautiful

Ooo woow, very nice decorations of the building. It seems like Diwali decoration.
Nice diary @printskill. You have described very well to your diary.

@amansh

Yes dashera and diwali is kind of like cleaning the house and office time. It feels really good with people decorating their homes and house during the festival. :)

#affable #india

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

You have clicked the decoration building house is very beautiful. @printskill. keep posting.

It looks beautiful at night.

Great to see you helping ph.d aspirant in formatting thesis. Hope you enjoyed Navratri this year. @printskill

Thank you @hdnakum. Gujarat is famous for its Navratri Garba.

You did a nice post and the decoration is beautiful thanks for sharing with us.
#india #affable

Hello,
@printskill
Beautiful Decoration , please keep posting
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73