Betterlife | The Diary Game | 1000 SP Delegation to BOI | 185.677 SP Power-UP | New Member Recruitment | 25/09/2021 | @printskillsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago

In my last diary post, I have explained the health condition of my son and many friends from the BOI community raised their consolation to me for my son's health. So, I am very thankful to all the friends who have replied to me. my son is somehow managed his condition and is feeling a little better.

Today I have taken some life-changing initiatives and so it is an inspiring day for me. In my today's activity, I wake up in the morning at 8:00 am.

IMG20210925082751.jpg

Travelling to Railway Station To Pickup My Father

My father was coming from our native place by train so I went to the railway station to pick up them from the station to home. We all family then took tea and snacks together.

IMG20210925083032.jpg

Take a Photo of Beautiful Green Grass at Railway Station

The weather for today in my city is cloudy with a lot of humidity because yesterday was a rainy day. The atmosphere was wonderful today in the morning, so take a photo of dark clouds with the golden sunlight behind them.

IMG20210925180701.jpg

Beautiful Clouds with Golden Shadow of The Sun Rays

Today I Have Delegated 1000 SP to Best of India Community

Yesterday I was reading a post of "Application for The community of the Month" post by @sapwood, I found that BOI Team has a strong vision for the development with a rapid action plan and it's looking very promising for all of us. The team is focused on the decentralized expansion of the community establishing a second layer set up with the aim to attract quality users with quality content.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-25 at 2.11.15 PM.jpeg

Screenshot of 1000 SP Delegation to Best of India Community

BOI has set a short-term goal of 0.1 Million SP and already reached 86k SP, but the long-term goal is 1 Million. So, Team is dedicated to achieving huge growth to cater to this community.

So, I decided to delegate my all SP to BOI available in my wallet. In the morning my total SP was around 1015.563 and I delegated 1000 SP to @bestofindia community for the development and growth of its members.

Another Powerup of 185.677 SP from my SBD

Today I also converted my SBD into SP to power up my Steem account. The fact is I have never focused on making money out of Steem. The only reason I have been active on steemit is to connect with subject matter experts for knowledge sharing, to improve my skill and expertise, and to give my best efficiency, my best contribution for #promo-steem and Steemit ecosystem.

Untitled 2.png

Screenshot of 185.677 SP Powerup From SBD

I have been a supporter and follower of this platform since 2018 when I joined it. Till then to today I have never withdrawn a single penny from Steemit for my pocket. My most of posts are dedicated to 100% power-up.

New Member Recruitment @batuk

Today, one of my best friends was from Bhavnagar and he visited my office. He is a Principal in a primary school near Bhavnagar District of Gujarat State. He had to participate in a Bookfair held in my city. So, after his program finished, I picked up him from the book fair and at noon we went for a local city purchase. We took lunch together.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-25 at 7.55.34 PM.jpeg

New Recruitment of my Friend to Steemit

After lunch, we come back to my office and he saw Steemit screen on my PC and asked me what is Steemit? So, I explained to him the whole concept, ecosystem, ethics, and its whole procedure on how to implement best practices on steemit and asked him to participate in Newcomer's community tasks. His son "Rudra" was also interested to join steemit who is studying in the 9th class.

Regards @printskill

CC: @rishabh99946 @neerajkr03 @starlord28

Sort:  

Railway station is looking beautiful cause of green grass. You delegated 1000 sp. This is a big number. You explained about steemit with your friend. This is really good thing.
Thanks for sharing your day.

#affable
#india

Engagement and Activeness is necessary to become successful in Steemit.

Thanks for your suggestions 😃

Thank you for the new recruits. I hope we can build a strong culture of delayed gratification in BOI and bring freshness to this ecosystem.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

I will motivate more people to join Steemit and will train them for better understanding and will also motivate them for Achievement Task competition.

Whether at your place seems pretty cool, nice photography
Thank you for sharing :)

It's good to see you're encouraging each members of the @bestofindia community by delegating sp...Thank you so much!

Good to see that you are bringing more people to steemit. I hope they would learn few things from you and follow the content guidelnes too. I am sure more indians coming to platform would help us all in turn. And also our diaspora gets stronger. :)

#affable #india

Nice post thanks for sharing with us.
#india #affable

@printskill It is good your son is in better condition now can you tell me about Sbd and how can i converted in to sp

Under Wallet you will find Market option below your SBD balance. Click on that, it will redirect you to the Steem exchange. There you can sell you SBD to cover it into Steem.

Then you will get Steem in to your Steem Balance. Then Power up it.

@printskill what will happen after power up i mean do power up will help of mine

Power up will increase your voting strength. More power to you means more value to your account and of your vote.

@printskill thankyou for all these details

You clicked the cloud picture is very beautiful. @printskill. keep posting.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60