This is me, Prem from India

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello friends,

My name is Prem Kumar and I'm from India.

my Home Town is Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh.

I am pursuing in 2nd year IT(Information Technology) Engineering. I love Computers that's why I try in computer Engineering but there are not remain seats for computer Engineering in college where I want to take admission. that's why I take admission in IT Engineering.

image.png

My Hobbies

I love to play Kho-khi, Kabbadi, and cricket. I am in the college team of kho-kho. I also tried to go for kabbadi but I only join one team so I chose Kho-kho. also, I played some Kho-kho game for collage before corona comes in the picture. we have so many matches on vacation but now all cancel.
Also, I love to travel but I did not visit most places till now because in India parents not allow you to Travel you alone.

I have very little knowledge of cryptocurrency. When I'm learning about the crypto world then I get to know about steem and another platform where we can earn Crypto while blogging and playing games.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41