The daily dairy game | Better life with steem | 21st November 2021

Hello Friends, I hope you all are doing great.
This is my 1st daily dairy post.

I woke up at 9Am. I did my workout and went to take a bath. After taking a bath I had my breakfast. It was boil eggs and banana. After that I went out to play cricket. I spend some times with my friends.
I came home in the afternoon at 2pm. Than I Played PUBG with my friends. Than I had my lunch. I ate chicken curry and rice with salad. After having lunch I had some chat with my friends and took nap for while.
In the evening I went for shopping with my sisters. We went to big bazar. They buy me some clothes as my birthday present. So that was my pre birthday present from them. I hope they will give me some more gifts on my birthday. When we came out from supermarket it was raining. We went to pizza hut. I order one non veg and one veg pizza.

IMG_20211121_183431[1].jpg Paneer Tikka Pizza

IMG_20211121_183426[1].jpg Chicken tikka supreme

We came at home at 8pm. After freshen up I went to my friend home and played PUBG game for while than I came home and had dinner. I went to the bed at 11pm. And this was how I spend my entire day.
Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Seems you had a very good day. That pizza looks delicious. Keep posting
#affable #india #club5050

The pizza images are nice. Being vegetarian, I prefer the first one😋.
#club5050

Hello,
@pratiksawant28
Your both pizza looks very delicious. I hope you enjoyed it.
Even I also like pizza.
Have a nice day.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69