You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi participación en el Concurso "Planifique un viaje por carretera con menos de 50 USD ".

in Best of India3 years ago

Wow that mountain and shops are really so picturesque. 🤩🤩🤩 You have Posted so beautiful pictures for this contest.. wow..

And one thing I notice here is the price of Bolivar. 🙄🙄 I didn't know that Bolivar is so much low as compared to USD. 🙄 Doesn't it affect your day to day Life???? Just a random question

#affable

Sort:  

Oh yes, of course the price of the bolivar affects daily life, since everything becomes extremely expensive, you can imagine. But all this has happened because of an economic model of the country. However, many Venezuelans day by day find a way to work and make money. The dollar is the most widely used currency.
Thanks for asking.
I'm glad you like the post. Greetings :D

Yeah actually I studied a similarly scenario about Zimbabwe. And then I came to know about the problem caused by this. But now I see that inflation rate is quite higher in Venezuela than that of in Zimbabwe. Then it must be pretty hard...

#affable

But at the same time I have studied many great things about your country. From biggest oil reserve to most beautiful mountain and places.

Venezuela is such a beautiful country.

Yes, my friend, Venezuela is a very beautiful country. And although life is difficult, as many of us have learned to live these situations. Life changed a lot, but I suppose that in many places it is difficult, you just have to learn from experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43