Better life:- the diary game:- 29 October 2021 :- 10% of this post goes to @bestofindia

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Diary date:- 29th October
Author:- @prakhar9675

So today was a beautiful day, I woke up at 7 am and then did all my daily routine works and then my mom gave me breakfast. And then I went to school to administer some plantation related work. And I returned from there in noon.

IMG_20211028_114740-01.jpeg

And then we all received a call from my Buaji and then she told all of us to come to agra with her. And the we all went for Shopping there. We all bought some clothes there and it took a lot of time to do that as there were so many people for buying clothes..

IMG_20211029_133524.jpg
cloth shop

And then we all returned from there at 7 pm and then I found my friend shivam standing in front of my home. Today was his birthday so he came to my home to pick me up and he was calling me standing in front of my home when I reached there.

From there o took permission to go and then we all went to Neha restaurants to celebrate his birthday. It was such a beautiful restaurant to celebrate..

IMG_20211028_195541.jpg

Then we all had dinner there and then we returned to home at 9 pm. And then I was quite tired and I was feeling like sleeping.

IMG_20211029_220226.jpg
a shirt of my choice

But I used my phone for some time And then I slept at 11 pm after some time..

So that's all guys from my side

Thank you

Cc
@bestofindia

Sort:  

Great !
Plantation is most important
task today to save our planet.
Plant and Planet both are compliment to each other.

It's very great that you had plantation in your school and schools with greenery always looks quite beautiful.
And you bought beautiful shirt @prakhar9675.

You have chosen very beautiful colour of your shirt 😍 I hope you enjoyed your friend's birthday. Happy birthday to him 🎂 Nice diary for your side.

I respect you for performing your social duty. the plantation is very important kudos to your college. you've chosen a decent shirt.
nice diary from your side @prakhar9675
#affable #india

Beautiful diary from your side I think you enjoy your day.
@club5050

you have clicked pictures nicely @prakhar9675 Happy Birthday to your friend Shivam

Hello @prakhar9675
Say happy birthday to your friend from my side.
Hope you enjoyed your day with your birthday boy friend.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55