Better life:- the diary game:- 10 October 2021:- attended a function

in Best of India3 years ago

Hey there everyone, this is @prakhar9575 this side. And I am posting my diary after a long time. It's been a while when I posted my activities here. Now I will try to post regularly here .

So today I woke up at 8 am in the morning as Today was Sunday and I wanted to rest more. After waking up, I received a call from my cousin saying that he wanted me at their place for their function. My father was already invited. So first of all I went to bathroom and brushed my teeth. And then I went to market to bring some bread and milk.

Then I returned home and I started studying on my laptop which I recently bought. And then I also watched some YouTube videos.

IMG_20211005_145627.jpg

And then I went to my barber's shop to have a haircut. I sat there for almost 1 and half hour and then I returned from there. After that I took a bath and got ready.

It was around 2 pm, I left my home and reached my cousin's home at 2 15 pm. And then we all enjoyed there for a fee time and then we all had starter there.
I couldn't capture many photos due to work and crowd. But it was really awesome there.

And then at 5 pm, I left for my home. And then at 6 30 I received a call from @rishabh99946. Then we all went for having tea at highway. And it felt awesome having tea with friends in peace out of city's crowd

IMG_20211003_201934.jpg

And then I returned home and started watching IPL today's match was a qualifier between Chennai super kings and delhi capitals. And it was such a huge match and in the end, chennai super kings won the match and reached finals.

919149360990_status_c5d4e9d268104a659781421067ba9c3e.jpg

Dhoni played a crucial finisher role after so many days and Virat Kohli also tweeted about this inning and it was such a grateful site to see that inning live

And then I went to my room and slept.

So that's all guys from my side.

Cc
@bestofindia

Sort:  

@prakhar9675 you have a bad habit of taking funny pictures 😅
We don't know the time when we go out with the friends.
You have got a new laptop, now it will be easy for you to study.

😂😂😂 I don't have any habit of clicking bad picture. The fact is that either you are having a bad face or you make bad faces everytime I try to click any photo. 😂😂

Great diary you write.

Dhoni is really great sportsperson.

Thanks for sharing your day. Keep sharing.

Thank you.

How funny pictures of @rishabh99946 😄
How is Rishabh now @prakhar9675 ....I had heard about mishappening with his cousin, if I am not wrong.

I hope you enjoyed your day with your cousin, @prakhar. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Nice post from your side thanks for sharing with us
#india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69