Better life:- the diary game:- 01 August 2021:-

in Best of India3 years ago

Diary date:- 01 August 2021
Author:- @prakhar9675

IMG_20210729_175155.jpg

So today I woke up at 7 30 am which is quite late as the sun had risen and every at my home was already up.

So then I went to bathroom and made myself fresh and then I brushed my teeth.
After this, I went tk my kitchen and had some biscuits while my mom was preparing breakfast.

And then after having breakfast, my dad told me to go along with him to school. There he has some work to do.
And then we reached there.

Till he was doing his work, I was busy walking here and there.
IMG_20210729_183037_1.jpg

You can see yourself that the weather is so nice there and it was about to rain.
And I captured some more photos from there and it was dark there because if clouds..

IMG_20210729_183450.jpg

And then there started rain. And it was so violent. Cool breeze was blowing and it was such a lovely weather..
And after half and hour, it stopped and then I captured some more photos from there but this time, the plants were wet due to rain..

IMG_20210729_175155.jpg

And then I walked out of school and there I saw that fields are full of water.. cattles were enjoying that.
There was a pond there and I saw cattle and draught animals were having fun there..

And then I reached home and had shower again and slept for some time

And in the evening, I went outside. And it was such a lovely weather there too. Fields full of water, clouds in the sky and cool breeze blowing.

It was such a lovely combination to enjoy.

IMG_20210730_181443.jpg

And then, I returned to my home and had my dinner

And then I played battlegrounds mobile india for some time. But this time as I have created a new I'd, there was Noobs only and we all defeated them badly

Screenshot_2021-07-31-20-02-03-509_com.pubg.imobile.jpg

You can see that how miserable condition was ..😂😂😂😂

And then I slept.

So that's all guys from my side.
Hope you liked it .

Thank you .

Cc
@bestofindia
@starlord23

Sort:  

@prakhar9675 amazing photography. every picture look so amazing. Which model of Poco you use? Nice diarygame form your side. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep posting. Stay safe Have a great day ahead #affable #india

I use Poco F1 and it has some really camera sensor and it captures such a nice pics..

Thanks for you compliments
#affable

I like the image quality of the Poco phones. I mean I have Redmi Note 10. I didn't take much images but I can't get much sharper images for some reason. Poco looks pretty good with the clarity and light. Keep posting such awesome images. Looking forward to more from diary :)

#affable

You clicked all pictures are very beautiful, @prakhar,
especially Neem tree is very useful to medicine. Thanks
for sharing with us. keep posting.

Clouds looks wonderful 🥰
Nice diary @prakhar9675 ..Keep sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78