The Diary game --BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM - 29/10/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi All,

Hope you all are doing great.
NEW SEASON IS COMING. FESTIVE VIBES ARE THERE 😍
Today my day started as usual, i woke up at 7 am had tea. And we all are set to clean our house. Since a week mom was cleaning home but as it was weekend so i promised her to help.

Diwali is such a festival which makes you clean each and every thing. You sometimes found your lost things also 😄😄

So me, mom my brother sister, we started cleaning Kitchen.

In the middle of cleaning i was also using my phone. I came across a very nice thought. Which i really liked .

IMG_20211031_123428.jpg

We didn't realise the time i only had tea and fried chana. I was feeling Hungry. I asked my Brother to have something from outside as i was cleaning kitchen so we cant make anything.
Then i had samosa and chutiney😄

IMG_20211031_123920.jpg

It was so tiring to clean kitchen. We finished our work at 7 pm, kitchen was all set . Then i took bath. Mom was alos very much tiered so she made yellow rice for dinner.

IMG_20211031_124418.jpg

I slept very early at 11:00pm .

Thanks for reading my diary 😊

#club50-50

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing good festival vibes here in steemit media:) I hope you enjoyed in preparation for festival season w/ helping your mom
@prschisingh
#affable

You sometimes found your lost things also.

😄 That's the interesting thing happens at diwali cleaning.
The quote of Marcus Aurelius you have shared shows the common nature of human.
Interesting diary @prachisingh
#affable #india

Samosa and the rice looks really delicious. It seems to me your day was good , I hope your monday goes well too :)

#affable #india

So you are ready to welcome Diwali , samosa looks really delicious #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53