The Diary game.. Better life with steem.. 23/10/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi All,
Welcome to my daily diary post.
Hope you all are doing great.
Today i woke up at 7:30 Am. I brushed and went for a walk woth my sister. Then i came back and had breakfast. In breakfast i ate papaya.

IMG_20211024_195940.jpg

It is karva chauth Tomorrow in India. So we were planning to go to market with my mother. I took bath after some time . One of my sister came home to have mehndi on her hand for karva chauth. Then we went to market with her. So much rush was there, every sweet shop.. Every shopkeeper was occupied with lots of customer. We had to wait so much for our turn.. Then my sister had mehndi.. It was beautifull.

IMG_20211024_200102.jpg
We came back home it was Exhuasting but i Enjoyed.
Mom made us lunch we all were so tired so iasked mom to make khichdi .. Easy to make like maggie😄😄..
We had khichdi.

IMG_20211024_200020.jpg

I took a nap. Mom and sister were talking. I woke after an hour. Then we all went to Terrace and had fun. And she went to her home i was late in the evening.
I was not Hungry. I already had heavy snacks in evening so i didn't had dinner. I used my phone and went to sleep at 11:00 pm.

Thanks for reading my post 😊😊

#club5050

Sort:  

Yeaterday I also had Khichdi & Chokha with dahi 😋.
Your sister got beautiful design on her hand. Have a haapy day ahead @prachisingh
#affable #india

Thanks krishna

So much rush was there, every sweet shop.. Every shopkeeper was occupied with lots of customer. We had to wait so much for our turn

Yes, nd especially for Mehandi there must be rush ..Mehandi artists wait for Karwa Chauth impatiently as its like an annual lottery for them.

Khichdi is looking scrumptious...😋

#affable

Nice celebrations.

Your khichadi, papad wooow delicious 😋and your mehandi design is soo marvellous. Nice diary from your side @prachisingh.

@amansh

आपका भोजन देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है। और आपकी मेहंदी की डिजाइन बहुत ही अच्छी दिख रही है।

I love to eat kichri.
Nice diary from your side keep posting and have a great day.

#affable

Kichadi looks very colorful and tasty. @prachisingh. keep posting.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54