Better Life With Steem / The Diary Game / 31/08

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends, How are you all and how was your day . I hope you all are stay safe in your home

IMG_20210831_232710.jpg
Last night janamashtami Celebration

In the morning

I started my day at 8 o'clock , i talked to my mother and my younger sister. Then i freshen up and i prepared tea.

IMG_20210831_233140.jpg
Morning tea

I put my phone on charging and i arranged all the clothes and books too while listening songs, i took bath after that, i remove my phone from charging and i used, i used WhatsApp and chat with my friends .
Then, i started to study current affairs from the affairs cloud.

IMG_20210831_233835.jpg
Current affairs

In the Afternoon

Suddenly i felt tired so i took rest in the meantime i slept. When i woke up i saw that it was 3 o'clock , i washed my face i went in the Kitchen and i baked the bread and talked to my mother.

In the evening

My mother went to the downstairs after s couple minutes , i also went , i played song's and i talked to my cousin sister.

After returning from there , i went in the kitchen ,i prepared the today's dinner with the help of my younger sister.

IMG20210831003252.jpg
Dinner

I put my phone and i read current affairs , when i felt sleepy i went to my room.

Good night my Steemit friends

#india

Sort:  

I think you enjoyed Janmashtami a lot. Your dinner is looking very tasty 😋. You
have written a beautiful diary @prachisingh.

@amansh

 3 years ago (edited)

Your decoration of janmashtami is really very good and Your dinner looks very tempting. I have a suggestion for you if you apply text-justify mark down in your post then it will look more professional.

Thankyou. Keep sharing.

Happy janmashtami .
You read current affairs for what ? I mean which exam are you preparing for? @prachisingh

Janmastami decorations looking adorable. Hope you enjoyed it a lot.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

Hello,
@prachisingh
I hope you enjoyed the Janmashtami festival. Your dinner is looking yummy.
#affable

I also study current affairs on a regular basis, it's good to keep up with the updated data. Good luck for your studies.

#affable #India

Janmashtami celebrations is looking amazing. You have decorated it very well. Dinner is looking delicious 🤤.
#affable #india

Your kanha ji and janmashtmi decoration is nice, your dinner looks very delicious. Nice dairy

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54