Better Life With Steem // The Diary Game //30/11

in Best of India3 years ago

Hii All,

As usual i woke up at 8 o'clock i used phone , i brushed and freshen up. Then i made morning tea with my family and drank together.
As usual i helped my mom a little bit in household chores. Then, i went to my room for study, as my morning routine made notes of current affairs.

IMG_20211201_013957.jpg
In the morning

My mom made breakfast and gave me voice so i went there. She prepared aalu pratha i like to eat it mostly in winters after that, i went to my aunt home she told me for market in the evening.
I back home and took bath and went to terrace and stay there with mom. We talked and i saw youtube fun videos with her.

Returning from there i studied just about half an hour and felt sleepy. I woke at 5 o'clock and went to market with aunt.

IMG_20211202_071403.jpg
Returning from market

After two hours, we reached home. My mom made tea and i took rest and took phone. After that, my mom started to prepared dinner i helped her a little bit , after dinner i went to my room and continued my study. At 11 o'clock i slept.

#india #steemexclusive #club5050

Sort:  

Nice diary from your side @prachisingh.
And it's very good that you read current affairs in the morning.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54