Better Life With Steem / The Diary Game / 27/08

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians, How are you all and how was your day . I hope you all are stay safe in your home.

I started my day at 8 o'clock and i put my phone on charging , i told my sister for preparing tea in the meantime i freshen up. While morning tea we gossips, i took my phone and i read current affairs.

IMG_20210828_170407.jpg
Tigers are how much of importance to our ecology . We all are aware of that. we should also know that Tiger conservation is going very good in our country . Their population is increasing ,conservation measures are taken very seriously and also technology driven. Recently i came to news that MUdumalai and Anamalai tiger reserve in tamil nadu are given CATS status which means conservation assured tiger standards .which is global standard followed to conserve tigers. Who ever state is following all the standards in conserving tiger reserves are giving this status.

Then, i took bath and i opened my laptop and i prepared some assignments. In the meantime, my mother gave me some snacks.

IMG_20210828_174141.jpg
Appam

Finally, i took nap and after woke up i again took my phone , i went to the upstairs with my sister , we listened songs there.

After returning, i fold the clothes and do other chores. Also helped sister in preparing the dinner, i talked with my cousin brother then i took sleep.

IMG_20210828_173726.jpg
Dinner

Good night my Steemit friends
#india

Sort:  

Their population is increasing

It is a very good thing that the population of tigers is increasing. And appam and samosa looks delicious 😋
#affable #india

Pretty amazing that you have given brief encyclopaedia on" our national animal tigar" and your Appam we call it here paddu I use to ate very now & then looks tasty

Nice diary you shared w/ us,keep sharing
@prachisingh
#affable

I also like to eat appam.
Thankyou @layersinn

Their population is increasing ,conservation measures are taken very seriously and also technology driven.

Its really good news to us.

Your appam looking so delicious. Hope you enjoyed it.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

Reading current affairs in the morning is a good attribute of a serious student.
Did you prepare Appam yourself @prachisingh? I have never tasted appam.

Great to know that tiger population is increasing. They are indeed very important ecologically.

Keep posting .

#affable

Yes, you are right @aasifwani

So you ate only samosa in dinner? Was it enough for you?Even It's very unhealthy @prachisingh

@prachisingh, you shared a quality information about tigers.
All food looks delicious. Thank you for sharing your diary with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54