Better Life With Steem // The Diary Game // 26/11

in Best of India3 years ago

Hii All,

As usual i woke up at 8 o'clock , i used phone i played music , i brushed then freshen up. Then i made morning tea for all. We all drank together. As usual i helped mom a little bit in household.
Then i went to my room for study, as my daily routine i read newspaper and wrote the important one on my notebook.

IMG_20211127_143541.jpg
Current affairs in the morning

After two hours, i took bath then i opened my laptop and made a PPT on current affairs. After completion of it, i got tired so i slept. After woke up , I took phone , i had lunch with mom.

After lunch, i went upstairs and stayed there for more than half an hour, i downstairs from there then i went to my room and i studied. In the evening , i prepared coffee for all and had coffee with all. Me and my father watched tv together and we talked.

I helped mom in kitchen and gave a plate of food to father then i ate. After having dinner, we went for a walk after dinner. As usually , i busy in my study at 11 pm i slept.

IMG_20211127_143353.jpg
Night walk

#Steemexclusive #india #club5050

Sort:  

The current section in your diary is very informative.
Keep posting.
#affable #india #club100

Scheme looks good. I wonder how their shares would be after this announcement. I am sure the shareholders would be happy too.

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53