Better Life With Steem// The Diary Game// 25/11

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi All,

As usual i started my day at 8 am i felt headache i told my mother for tea in mean i brushed and i played music. Me and my mother had tea with toast , i took medicine and took rest.
When i felt relaxed as my daily routine i studied current affairs and wrote important one.

IMG_20211125_221858.jpg
Today's current affairs

After two hours, I took bath and went to the upstairs i stayed there more than half hour.
Me and my mom talked suddenly my cousin sister came so we downstairs from there.
She stayed for some time when she back i slept.

In the evening, i open my eyes then i went to my room and study. In the late evening i went to upstairs and i listened songs.
My mom gave me voice so i downstairs and helped her little bit.

IMG_20211124_102828.jpg

I served food and went to my room and busy with study. At 11 pm i slept.

#steemexclusive #india #club5050

Sort:  

Good morning. Nice diary. Keeping posts

Good morning
Thanks

India becomes powerful, I too listen to songs while doing home chores #affable

Thanks for stopping

Study current affairs daily is a very good habbit.
Are you a civil services student 🤔.
Thank u for sharing your diary with us.
#affable #india #club5050

Yes, i am preparing for competitive exams.

Thanks for updating the news about our defence ministry, all the best for your exams #affable

I also like listening to songs, @prachisingh. keep posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54