Better Life With steem // The Diary Game // 23/11

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi All,

Hope you all are doing great. Let's start, i hope you all enjoyed my diary.

I started my day at 6 am i mediate my mother told me for watering the plants so i did. My mom made coffee and we had together while talking. I did some chores with mom, i went to my room and studied as always firstly i focused on current news.

Screenshot_2021-11-23-18-21-48-78_5100a6eed2f33826b88327a2fcf81ae2.jpg
Demand for MSP

After two hours at 11 am i took bath immediately , i told my mom today i am going to out with my friends, for celebrating one of my friend birthday. We all plan for get together on her birthday. Me and my friend, surprised her with cake.

IMG_20211123_183152.jpg
My friend Shiwangi's birthday

We enjoyed much there , i left for home then i took a small nap my mother told me for tea so today i made evening tea for all. I told my her that i will prepare dinner today. I studied for about 2 hours, i engaged myself in preparing dinner, i had dinner and talked with my mother.
I too slept at 11 pm.

#india
#club5050 #steemexclusive
Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

Happy birthday 🎂 🥳 to your friend.
Cake is looking great.
Thank you for sharing your diary with us.
#affable #club5050 #india.

Nice diary from your side @prachisingh
You seem to be a barsati mendhak 😛😅
you are so irregular here.
Good day!
#club5050 #india #affable

That cake looks pretty delicious. I am sure you enjoyed the day. Keep it up with the diary posts :)

#affable #india

Yes, i enjoyed much

Happy birthday to your friend. @prachisingh. The cake looks yummy,
hope you enjoyed it.

I enjoyed much on her birthday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54