Better Life With Steem / The Diary Game / 23/09

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians , how are you all and how was your day i hope you all stay safe in your home.

In the morning

I Started my morning at about 8 AM, as usual i left the bed , i freshen up , i exercised for a while, after that, i enjoyed the tea with my mother today's weather is too cold.
I studied newspaper and i wrote important current affairs.

Screenshot_2021-09-24-17-04-08-68_5100a6eed2f33826b88327a2fcf81ae2.jpg
I studied newspaper

In the Afternoon

I took bath immediately , i ate food then , i prepared important list of my college syllabus with the help of my classmates. I felt tired , i laid down on bed and took nap.

IMG_20210924_170906.jpg
Lunch

In the evening

After woke up, firstly i spent some time on social media, then i prepared tea for all , we went to upstairs my cousin also came so i enjoyed. We back from there then, i spent time on Steemit i also saw some videos on youtube. After that my mother gave voice for dinner, after having dinner , i again started to prepared list. After completed it, i slept.

Good Night Steemit friends

#india
#steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I studied newspaper and i wrote important current affairs.

Perfect way to start a day...

#affable #india

today's weather is too cold.

It is cold in the morning and evening.

@princa , thanks for visiting by

Nice post from your side!!!

@rgupta thanks for visiting by

Inactiveness, mobile, and fast food are the biggest reason for more than 50% diseases today.
Very informative post by you.

Thanks for sharing the alarm for the awareness of kids health, very useful to all the parents who having small kids #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53