Better life with steem -The diary game -22/20/2021 -MUSEUM VISIT

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Hope you all doing well,Today was a fun day for me as i went to a museum today where i have seen lots paintings and good work. Let me start with my day First .. I woke up at 7:30 today.. And had tea with my mom. Then i did some yoga and Meditation. Me and my sister were talking about stuffs than we made a plan to visit some place today. Then i asked my mom not make us lunch we will eat outside today 😄.
I took bath and got ready at 12:00 pm. I was very excited. As i was getting bored from so many days. Me my sister and some of my friends went with us.

Where we have seen very good paintings. I want to share with you.

IMG-20211020-WA0079.jpg

IMG-20211020-WA0089.jpg

IMG-20211020-WA0087.jpg
My photography skills are not too good 😛

Then it was 3:00 we didn't realise time. We were getting so much hungery. We went to have something to eat.
We had some chaap and burger to eat . It was so yummy. 😋😋😋

IMG_20211023_144011.jpg

IMG_20211023_144041.jpg

IMG_20211023_143953.jpg

Then it was 5:00 pm in evening. We went to a park than.. And then came back home at 7:00 pm in evening. Then i was so tired.. But we have clicked so many pictures so i asked my frnds to Give me all the Pictures , they wrnt to their home at 8:30 . I was exhausted so much.. I told my mom and show her all the pics .. Then i went to sleep.. 🥰🤗

Thanks for reading my post 😇😊

#india
#steemexclusive

Sort:  

My photography skills are not too good 😛

It's a great joke 😅. But I feel your drawing is amazing.

Burger is looking so tasty 😋😋😋.
By the way nice diary fo your side.
Thanks for sharing your day.

#affable #club5050 #india

Thank you 😁

Hello,
@prachisingh
You have clicked very nice pictures.
Even your food is looking so tasty. I am sure that you enjoyed your food.
Have nice day.
#affable

Wow, your day was amazing. That Museum has eye catching paintings.
And without excellent food a day can't be said awesome.🤩
Please keep sharing your amazing days daily with us @prachisingh
#affable #india

Thank you krishna 😊

Thanks for sharing the beautiful pictures and tasty dishes with us. After seeing this I am also going to order a burger and fried chicken for myself.

Hahaha.. Cool 😅

Hi @sapwood @bestofindia please visit my post.
Thank you 😊

Hi,

Please do not pile up a series of images at one place, that renders the structure poor.

Also if it is a diary post, please try to make it interesting and in a proper way, you can go to trending page of BOI and find the pinned posts, there are materials and resources that can help you to improve the presentation and formatting.

Thank you.

You spend a quality day with your friends. going out with friends visit the place and enjoying the food outside really amazing part of life. thanks to share your day.

आपके सभी फास्ट फूड देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है और मुझे फास्ट फूड बहुत पसंद हैं ।

Nice collections of arts and scuptures #affable #club5050

The sculpture and paintings are very beautiful and creative, a good diary #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54