Better Life With Steem-----The Diary Game----30//12

in Best of India2 years ago (edited)

Hii All,

As usual i woke up at 8 am in the morning i used phone, i brushed up and freshen up. I made morning tea for my family.
As my daily routine i helped my mother a little bit in household chores. I went to my room and and studied and prepared notes on current affairs.

IMG_20211213_105713.jpg
In the morning

I continued it for two hours , i told my mumma for made the breakfast , i helped her and we ate together. We went to upstairs and there we talked each other.
We downstairs and i slept for about 2 hours. Then i ate bread.

IMG_20220101_184052.jpg
Bread with peanut butter

Then, i continued my study in the mean , one of my friend called me then i picked the phone and talked, after that i continued my study.
When i felt bored i played online games and scrolled Instagram for sometime.
My father came and i talked to him and i helped Mumma in kitchen i fry the puri then j cleaned the utensils. After dinner, we went out for 15 minutes. At the last i went to my and then i used phone and set alarm for the morning.

Good night friends

#steemexclusive #club5050 #india

Sort:  

:) Happy New year 2022:)

Have a pleasant COVID-19 free year ahead
@prachisingh

EVs are increasing and soon we wont be facing the petrol issue and the middle east nations wont be manipulating us anymore with the price hike.

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54