Better life with steem.. The diary Game 20/10/2021..

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi All,

Hope you all are doing well , i am also well. 😊
Today is valmiki jayanti. The author of Ramayana. The great poet.

IMG_20211021_133026.jpg

Let's talk about my day. Now it started feeling like winters in the morning. Winter is my fav season. I used to get early in the Morning. So woke up at 7:00 in the morning. Sunshine, birds Chirping , my plants make me feel good in the Morning. 😇 looked at my plants they are Florishing 🥰

IMG-20211018-WA0001.jpg

then i went for a walk in the garden today with my sister. I did some yoga and meditation as well.

IMG-20211020-WA0091.jpg
i came back and had tea with my mom. Then i took bath.
As today is a festival in india so we went to temple as well. When we came back mom made us lunch. In lunch i had chole puri and kheer 😋😋

IMG_20211021_134521.jpg
Then i started my day for studies. I began with the newspaper. Had some current affairs. 🤓

IMG_20211021_135007.jpg
Then i was feeling like too much news. I started using my phone and insta and you all know .. When you use ur phone for entertainment purpose time goes with the speed of light😁😁
I took a nap after that and it was evening. In the evening my did her worshiping i was also giving her company. We already prepared our food for evening.
I went for my studies and had dinner at 8:00
I slept early as the day felt so long as i woke up at 7.

Thanks for reading my daily diary. 😊😊

#steemexclusive

Sort:  

How amazingly that sun has been clicked!
Feeling happy to get you back here @prachisingh
Stay connected through your beautiful posts daily.
#affable #india

Your post is looking extraordinary.
Amazing pics and your puri chhole is looking awesome🥳.
#affable #india

Lunch looks yummy 😋
Nice diary from your side @prachisingh

I guess this is your first post I came across ...You're right while using phone ..Time runs with a higher speed than light..@prachisingh
Keep posting #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53