Better Life With Steem / The Diary Game / 18/08

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello my Steemit friends
How are you all and how was your day. I hope you all are stay safe in your home.

I started my day at 8 Am , I used my phone and i brushed my teeth . Then, i do some exercises after that i took rest . After a while my mother gave me some snacks and i listened some songs and i watered my plants.

IMG_20210819_105206.jpg
I watered my plants

Then, i took bath and i opened my laptop and i prepared some notes. Suddenly my friend called me up so, I talked to her about more than 30 minutes then i started to read newspaper for current affairs. My brother gave me a voice for lunch.

IMG_20210819_105743.jpg
The Hindu

After lunch, I took my phone and i chat with my friend's and i felt tired and sleepy so i took nap.
Suddenly, my friend came to my house and we talked then we went to the market.
After returning from there, she back to her home and i went to my aunt home for some work.

IMG_20210819_110223.jpg
On the way

Finally, I reached home and i took bath and then rest. I listened some songs then , i preparing my notes. After dinner, i went to the terrace and then i slept.

Good night friends

#india

Sort:  

The plant looks so beautiful. Do you know the name?

#affable

Newspaper reading,
Watering plants and doing other household chorus makes the day productive.

Keep sharing your day with us.

#affable #india

Yes, newspaper reading makes our day productive @aasifwani

Hello,
@prachisingh
watering plants is very good habit. your plant looking so beautiful.
#affable

You have planted beautiful flower in your pot. Don't let it dry.
You have made right choice choosing The Hindu.

Thankyou for valuable comment 😊
Have a great day @krishna001

 3 years ago 

@prachisingh, it seems you love to listen songs a lot

Nice diary game. The plant pictures look great @ prachisingh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54