Better Life With Steem-----The Diary Game----15/08/2021 went to the temple

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all and how was your day. I hope you all are stay safe in your home and will enjoy your day.

Good morning

I started my day with full of ginger tea and i read newspaper after that, i watered my plants then, i took bath i went to temple with my mother. We took about 45 minutes to reached there.

IMG_20210814_140933.jpg
God Shiva

When, we reached home i was fully tired so, i took rest. Now, i felt hungry i ate nothing. I went in the kitchen and i prepared Maggie.

IMG-20210816-WA0000.jpg
Maggie prepared by me

I used my phone and i closed my eyes and again took rest. In the mean , i slept and i woke up when i mother gave me a voice for a evening tea. After that, i went to the market with my cousin sister and we went to a restaurant and ate burger.

IMG_20210816_165013.jpg
Burger with my cousin

I back home i talked with my family and than, i prepared cold coffee for me because i felt little hungry and i used my phone and listened my favourite songs then i went to the bed.

Good night
#india

Sort:  

Nice,you are in sawan mood,Nice diary shared along the click of Lord Shiva, I hope you are enjoying worship w/ lord shiva,
Where is your other 2friends cum cousin's

@prschisingh #affable

Har har mahadev 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻. In this time many people are worshiping much of lord Shiva. This is the season of sawan.
Maggi is looking so tasty 😋.
By the way nice diary from your side dude.

#affable
#india

Thankyou for stopping here @shivamkumar001

@prachisingh, in the moth of sawan everyone is busy to pleased lord Shiva, but I am scaring that he might attack with clod and cough. 🤣

Short and sweet diary from your side
Maggie look yummy i also like burger
Thanks for sharing your day with us keep posting
#india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53