Better Life With Steem / The Diary Game / 10/09

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Steemians, How are you all and how was your day i hope you all stay safe in your home

In the morning

I started my morning at about 7:20 AM. I studied newspaper today . Nothing new in newspaper.
Then i had breakfast and tea. Then i talked to with my siblings ..time has passed so quickly. Than one of my friend called to come home.
Than i took bath quickly. And waited for her.
She came after half an hour. She surprised me with chilli potato.

IMG_20210920_220130.jpg
Chilli potato

In the Afternoon

I spent more than half day after long time, we talked each other and we also captured photo, then my sister served snacks , we went to the upstairs and there we enjoyed.

In the evening

My sister gave voice for dinner so, we back and ate food together after a while she left for her home. Then i gossips with my mother, i took phone and used it for about 10 minutes , after that i slept.

IMG_20210919_204109.jpg
Dinner

Good night my Steemit friends

#india

Sort:  

Your diary is full of delicious dishes @prachisingh. Hope you enjoy a lot with this delicious dishes.
Nice diary keep posting.
Have a wonderful day.

#affable

@monali01 thanks for visiting by

She surprised me with chilli potato.

Chilli potato looks so tasty... I hope you really enjoy this surprise.

Time spent with fiends is precious and your friend surprised you with chilli potato ,thats good.You must have enjoyed it.

@jahangeerkhanday , Time spend with friends is precious .

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Chili potato looks very tasty and your dinner is also very tasty.
Keep posting@prachisingh

Being a foodie
The food is all I can see It seems so yummy😋

@princa thanks for visiting by

@prachisingh all your fast food seems tasty keep sharing your day with us

@rajatsinghh thanks for visiting by

Your chilly potato is looking really soo delicious 😋. I have eaten it before some days. There are soo many varieties in your dinner. I hope you enjoyed your day today. Nice diary @prachisingh

@amansh

I ate chilli potato after long time but i always like to eat. @amansh thanks for visiting by

Chilli Potato looks yummy and tasty, and your dinner is also amazing. @prachisingh. keep posting.

@roopk97 thanks for visiting by

I like the chilli potato, it looks so delicious

@jyoti-thelight thanks for visiting by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54