Better Life With Steem - The Diary Game - 04/03/2021 - Food is EverywheresteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians how are you all. Myself Prachi Singh and this is my 12th diary entry. I hope you all are live safe in your homes.

Good Morning Steemians

Yesterday i woke up at 7 o'clock and then firstly i used my phone and scrolled some news feed on instagram and then i brushed my teeth and washed my face after it i listened some songs on youtube. After a while i went in the kitchen and i saw that my mother was in the kitchen and she was preparing the the very delicious dish and that was Gujiya Chatt. Seeing this my mouth filled with water so immediately i helped her and when the breakfast prepared firstly i taste it.
It was very delicious so i served it to all the family members.

IMG_20210304_205857.jpg
Gujiya Chatt prepared by my mother in the breakfast

After having breakfast i download some pdf for solving the paper of AKTU for my practice then i also check my mistakes and correct them. After it i took shower and worshiped too. Then i talked to my mother after it me and my mother went in the kitchen and prepared Saankhein for us. We took about 1 hour in prepared.

IMG_20210304_211015.jpg
Me and my mother made Salty Saankhein

After it i went in my room and took rest for a while in the meantime i listened the voice of my father so i woke up and went near him and talked to him and firstly i served him Gujiya Chatt and after some time i went in the kitchen and prepared food for all. And then my mother helped me too. Then firstly i served food to my father and brother and mother.

IMG_20210304_212141.jpg
My mother helped in making food so i prepared curry with palak parantha

After having food i went to my friend home and we took about 10 minutes to reached there. When i reached she welcomed me and she hugged me too. After it we talked to each other and then we went to the park for spend time and we clicked selfies too.

IMG_20210304_212818.jpg
We went to the park for spend memorable time

After it, We back to home and washed my face and hands too. And then talked to my mother and then i Went to my room and and took rest for a while and used my phone too. After it my mother gave me voice for dinner so i went near him and served food for myself and my brother and ate together. After having dinner we both talked to each other and then i went to my room and set alarm for the morning and lied on the bed and slept.

Good Night Steemians

#india

This Post is Set to 100% Power up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36