Better Life With Steem / The Diary Game / 02/03/2021 / Went to Coaching Demo ClasssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians how are you all. Myself Prachi Singh and this is my 10th diary entry and i hope you all are fine in your homes.

Good Morning Friends

I woke up at 8 o'clock and then i brushed my teeth and washed my face after it i worshiped and then my mother gave me a cup of tea with biscuits. After it, i went to my Coaching and i took about 20 minutes to reached there. And my Coaching continued for 2 hours. When the time is over i near my teacher and asked some my doubt of reasoning.

IMG_20210302_225023.jpg
Photo of Class Room

After it, i reached my home and then i firstly washed my face and then i went in the kitchen and took food and went in my room and ate the food.

IMG_20210302_224408.jpg
Roti, Sabzi , Achaar and Dahi in the lunch

After it, i used my phone and scrolled some news feed on instagram in the meantime i felt asleep so i slept and it continued about 2 hours. After Woke up firstly i washed my face and then i prepared two cup of tea for myself and my mother and we drank together.

IMG20210302214829.jpg
Two Cup of tea prepared by me for me and my mother

After it, i went in my room and start studied and i solved some questions of arithmetic and topic is mixture and allegation. And it continued for about 1 hours after it my father came so near to him and talked to him and prepared tea for him.
And we saw TV together after a while i went in my room and used my phone.

IMG_20210302_230528.jpg
I solved some Arithmetic Questions

Then, i went in to terrace and listened some songs there and enjoyed the weather in the meantime my friend called me up so i talked to her after a while my mother gave me a voice so went downstairs from there and I went in to the kitchen and chopped some vegetables and helped my mother in preparing the dinner.
And when the dinner prepared i served to all the family members and ate with my mother. After having dinner we went to the terrace for a walk and after a while we downstairs from there then i went in my room and set alarm for morning and then i slept.

Good Night Friends

#india

This Post is Set to 100% Power up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35