What can you do with 20 STEEM || My entry

in Best of India3 years ago

This is in response to the contest organizing on #bestofindia. We can do a lot of things if the situation is not a pandemic, such as go-to movies, or waterparks, or restaurants, but as a good citizen of this community I would like to avoid those things and here I listed my options of spending 20 steems.
Today steem is going higher value in the market, one stem is equal to almost 0.6 $ as per INR value I could get 890 rupees for 20 steems. Lets see what can we do with these 890 rupees.
image.png
SOURCE
image.png
SOURCE

Option 1:

I can take my son to prozone mall which is the biggest shopping mall in Coimbatore city, and go to "Reliance trends" store to buy shoes for my son as I already noted its price on their online shopping cart which is rupees 719 only, and I can buy socks at rupees 99, also we can have some cool drinks with the rest of amount.
image.png
SOURCE

image.png

image.png
SOURCE

Option 2:

Last time when we went shopping at BigBazaar My wanted to buy a spin mop which was rupees 2500 that time, so we felt the price much higher, now they have given offer price of rupees 899 only, I would like to buy the spin mop and gift to my wife so that she will be happy.
image.png
SOURCE

Option 3:

My wife checked online for dress material, which comes under rupees 890, I would like to take her to the Chennai silks shop which is one of the big cloth centers in the city, and buy the dress material and gift to her, she will be happy
image.png

Option 4:

I checked Amazon to buy a toy for my son there is a toy set "Children Kids Crane Excavator Road Roller Forklift Mixer Truck Transporter Truck Machine Construction Toys" which comes rupees 899 so I can buy the toy for my son and he will be happy.

image.png
SOURCE

image.png
SOURCE

Option 5:

image.png

image.png
source
I can take my daughter to the Max store to buy girls' accessories as I noted their prices on the online store which comes under rupees 899, she will be happy.

This is how I can spend 20 steems in my city/country thanks for such a great contest to participate.

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

Pretty good ideas you have to spend 20 steem. @poorvik keep posting.

Thank you for the wonderful feedback

Congratulations @poorvik for your participation in this contest, wish you best of luck bro.

Thank you for your wishes sis !

You are most welcome 😊

 3 years ago 

Great! You explained very well how we can spent 20 steem. Best of luck @poorvik

Thank you, I am glad with your appreciation
Uploading image #1...

Good estimation, All the best

Thank you
image.png

Very creative and practical idea that you have elaborated my friend, spending time with family and gifting them whatever they needs is a different kind of satisfaction. Have a good day.

Thank you for participating in boi contest. Good luck.

Thank you for the valuable comments, its hard to observe every contestant's post, but you have done it, I really appreciate your efforts. Thank you. All is well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99