Betterlife with Steem | The Diary game | 29.06.2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends,
Today I woke up at 7 am in morning and went walking for 10 to 15 minutes after that freshen up and made tea and shred it with my wife, and relaxed with TV news. Then went to ironing my clothes and got ready to work. My wife prepared rice and gravy for the breakfast, I had the food with my family and went off to the work.
At the workplace, I have done editing of some photos and take photographs of people for their passport size photographs. Then I got a call from our paper wholesale distributor, he said my yesterday's order was ready and told me to collect them. So I went to their godown to collect the goods in my car. On the way I found some roadside shops, one of the shops of bamboo baskets is attracted to me I captured its picture with my phone.

image.png
Road side shop

image.png

Road side shop

image.png
Paper godown

image.png

Paper godown

image.png

Paper godown

image.png

Paper bundle for my shop

After collecting the goods I went to my shop and unloaded the goods, relaxed sometime in the shop while browsing steemit check emails then and went back home. In the evening I went walking on the streets for an hour and back home relaxed with TV and watching news and programs.
image.png
My wife has given me dosas chutney and brinjal curry for the dinner, after having dinner I started to draft this diary. all is well.
Today's Dinner

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@poorvik well described diary... keep posting

Thank you for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83