Betterlife with Steem|The Diary game|27.6.2021

in Best of India3 years ago

image.png

Hi friends,
Today I woke up at7am in the morning after freshening up, I went walking for 20 minutes the climate was very cloudy and seemed to rain shortly. after the walking, i went home and had tea, and got ready to go to the market to buy vegetables and meat. My wife prepared dosa and chutney for the breakfast, after having them I went to market with the scooter.
image.png

image.png

image.png

In the market, I went to a vegetable vendor and bought tomatoes, onions, mint leaves, and lemons and after that, I went to a fish stall, there I found some fishes most of them were dam fishes, I didn't find my kind fishes, as we like seafood or saltwater fishes, the shop vendor has shown me prawns, I have mone other chances and bought one-kilo prawns and back to home.

image.png

image.png
In the afternoon I had biriyani for lunch and relaxed with TV programs with my family, the rain started outside felt bored at home and sleep for an hour.

After stopping the rain my friend called me who living nearby street and said their area become worst because of rainwater, need to complain, so I went to the nearby street, there I saw the road was damaged and full of pits and water-filled on them. I took the photographs of its worst condition and went to the local body with some of my friends and few other people and shown them the situation, the president told us to arrange something.
image.png

image.png

image.png
Source
After long waiting, he sent two loads of soil trucks to fill the pits temporarily and made the roads walkable, any how we thanked him, he promised us to take action to repair the road as soon as he can.
image.png
After that I back home and had tea and relaxed for an hour and started working on this post on steemit. All is well.

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

All vegetables and fishes look very fresh, but the road condition was very worst @poorvik.
keep posting

Your clicks looking very beautiful and nice click.Thanks for sharing us.

Nice diary from you. Take care.

#affable #india

Thank you for your support and comments

@poorvik Amazing Diary from your side. After watching the poor condition of the road, it reminds me of the movie seen of APARICHT in which how Ambi's sister get electric shock due to the ponds (LOL) on the road. very terrible. you did a great job. Have a great day ahead, Keep posting, Stay Safe #affable

Oh no, thank god for save the people such a accidents thank you for stopping by

The condition of the road is bad, I think this due to heavy rain fall. As I am a non vegetarian, I love to eat fish much more than other thinks. All fishes are looks fresh. Thank you for sharing your day with us @poorvik

Yes, we have taken some action to repair it temporarily, thank you for the appriciations

You are most welcome @poorvik

 3 years ago 

Fish amd vegetable looks fresh, thank you for sharing your day, keep sharing @poorvik

Thank you for the valuable feedback

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome my young friend @poorvik

 3 years ago 

@poorvik very nice photographs of vegetables and the fish... still waterlogging in some places... keep posting

Thank you for the visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69